Charred Walls Of The Damned stream new album Cold Winds On Timeless Days in full

Charred Walls Of The Damned are streaming their brand new album ‘Cold Winds on Timeless Days’ in full over at this location until the release date on 10th October via Metal Blade Records.

Richard Christy, Tim “Ripper” Owens, Jason Suecof and Steve DiGiorgio once again joined forces for ‘Cold Winds On Timeless Days’ which actually began to take form during the mixing of their debut album. Richard used his experience from the first album to write songs that catered to each members playing style and Jason’s production style. Christy elaborates further: “I wanted to get a natural sound out of this album, I wanted everyone to be well rehearsed, not that I wanted the album to be rushed, but I wanted the spontaneous live feel and not over think anything too much.”

1. Timeless Days
2. Ashes Falling Upon Us
3. Zerospan
4. Cold Winds
5. Lead the Way
6. Forever Marching On
7. Guiding Me
8. The Beast Outside My Window
9. On Unclean Ground
10. Bloodworm
11. Admire the Heroes
12. Avoid the Light


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!