Chimaira announce US spring tour dates

Chimaira have announced a handful of tour dates this spring throughout Ohio and Michigan.

The band is fresh out of the studio having completed their upcoming yet to be titled record due out later this year. After making headlines with recent member changes and Charlie Sheen related shenanigans, Chimaira are ready to get back to playing live shows.

5/25/11 Flint, MI – The Machine Shop
5/26/11 Sandusky, OH – The Underground
5/27/11 Louisville, OH – The Carriage House
5/28/11 Cleveland, OH – Peabody’s Down Under
5/29/11 Geneva, OH – The Cove
5/30/11 Mentor, OH – Live Wire

Chimaira is Mark Hunter (vocals), Rob Arnold (guitar), Matt DeVries (guitar), Emil Werstler (Bass), Sean Zatorsky (Keyboards/Samples) and Austin D’Amond (Drums).


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!