Christian Mistress complete recording of Possession

Christian Mistress have announced that they have completed recording their Relapse Records debut ‘Possession’. The album was recorded with former The Fucking Champs guitarist Tim Green at Louder Studios and mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering.

Christian Mistress Possession Artwork

Tack listing:
1. Over & Over
2. Pentagram and Crucifix
3. Conviction
4. The Way Beyond
5. Possession
6. Black to Gold
7. There Is Nowhere
8. Haunted Hunted
9. All Abandon


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!