Circa Survive stream their new album Blue Sky Noise in full

Circa Survive are streaming their brand new album ‘Blue Sky Noise’ in full at their MySpace.

The 12-track album is the third full release which hits stores on April 20th.

Full track listing and media player below:

1. Strange Terrain
2. Get Out
3. Glass Arrows
4. I Felt Free
5. Imaginary Enemy
6. Through The Desert Alone
7. Frozen Creek
8. Fever Dreams
9. Spirit Of The Stairwell
10. The Longest Mile
11. Compendium
12. Dyed In The Wool


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!