Coal Chamber members form We Are The Riot

Former Coal Chamber members Mikey Cox and Miguel Rascon have announced their brand new post-punk project called We Are The Riot. The band is completed by Andy Cole, Jonny Sculls Flanagan and Cheyne Fritts with no further details being made available as of yet.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

One Response to “Coal Chamber members form We Are The Riot”

  1. Clifford M. 20/04/2011 at 5:22 pm

    Alas, the music here does not sound anything like the original Coal Chamber. Everyone gets along perfectly well. There is no underlying hatred in their music. While Im all for new genres of music, I have never found a band that sounded as grimy as Coal Chamber. See “Babbit” on Rhapsody.