Coheed and Cambria announce UK tour and reveal artwork

Coheed and Cambria have announced that they will do a quick tour in the UK in June to support their brand new album Year Of The Black Rainbow.

The band will be touring the US for the release on April 13th and hit the UK on the following dates:
22nd June – Glasgow ABC
23rd June – Newcastle Academy
24th June – London Forum

The album will feature 14 tracks which you can see below with the artwork:

  1. One
  2. The Broken – 3:53
  3. Guns of Summer
  4. Here We Are Juggernaut
  5. Far
  6. The Shattered Symphony
  7. World of Lines
  8. Made Out of Nothing
  9. Pearl of the Stars
  10. In the Flame of Error
  11. When Skeletons Live
  12. The Black Rainbow
  13. Chamberlain (Demo) Previously Unreleased Bonus Track
  14. The Lost Shepherd (Demo) Previously Unreleased Bonus Track

Coheed and Cambria Album Artwork

Coheed and Cambria Album Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!