Coheed And Cambria streaming ‘Year Of The Black Rainbow’ in full

Coheed And Cambria are streaming their brand new upcoming album ‘Year Of The Black Rainbow’ in full on their MySpace.

The album is due to be released April 13th with the following track listing:

1. One
2. The Broken
3. Guns of Summer
4. Here We Are Juggernaut
5. Far
6. The Shattered Symphony
7. World of Lines
8. Made Out of Nothing
9. Pearl of the Stars
10. In the Flame of Error
11. When Skeletons Live
12. The Black Rainbow

Listen to the album in full in the player below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!