Collisions announce Believe In This EP release date

Collisions have announced that they will release their debut EP ‘Believe In This’ on the 7th May. The title track of the EP has already been released and you can listen to it below.

Track listing:
1) Believe in This
2) Fire Fire
3) Chasing Forms
4) Push
5) Once Weary Eyes (remix)

The band will be on the road throughout Europe with (Hed) PE later this month:
18 Mar, The Haunt, Brighton, UK
20 Mar, L´empreinte, Savigny le Temple, France
21 Mar, Tivoli De Helling, Utrecht, The Netherlands
22 Mar, Nieuwe Nor, Herleen, The Netherlands
23 Mar, Orange Peel, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
24 Mar, Headcrash, Hamburg, Germany
25 Mar, Cassiopeia, Berlin, Germany
26 Mar, Undeground, Cologne, Germany
28 Mar, Universum, Stuttgart, Germany
29 Mar, Abart Music AG, Zurich, Switzerland
30 Mar, Bloom, Milan, Italy

Further UK shows:
13 Apr, 100 Club, London w/ The Spindle Sect
11 Aug, Screamfest, Eden Nightclub, Telford


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!