Comeback Kid stream new album Symptoms + Cures

Comeback Kid are streaming their brand new album ‘Symptoms + Cures’ in full on their MySpace page. The stream features ten out of the eleven songs on the album, missing the final song ‘Pull Back The Reins’. The album is set for a release on 31st August and you can stream the album below and read JJ’s review right here.

  1. Do Yourself a Favour
  2. Crooked Floors
  3. G.M. Vincent & I
  4. Because of All
  5. The Concept Stays
  6. Balance
  7. Symptoms and Cures
  8. Manifest
  9. Get Alone
  10. Magnet Pull
  11. Pull Back the Reins


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!