Cradle Of Filth push back Evermore Darkly release date

Cradle Of Filth have announced that their new CD/DVD ‘Evermore Darkly…’ has been pushed back by one week from the 17th October to the 14th October due to unforeseen circumstances.

The track list for Evermore Darkly…:
1. Transmission From Hell?
2. Thank Your Lucky Scars
3. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) – Elder Version
4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)
5. The Persecution Song – Elder Version
6. Forgive Me Father (I’m In A Trance)
7. The Spawn Of Love And War – Elder Version
8. Summer Dying Fast (‘Midnight in The Labyrinth’ breadcrumb trail)

Venus Diversa DVD:
1. Lilith Immaculate Promo Video
2. ‘You Can’t Polish A Turd…But You Can Roll It In Glitter’ Rockumentary
3. Burning Down Graspop, Dessel, Belgium, 25th June 2011 Live Footage


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!