Creed to release DVD

Creed is set to release their first ever live DVD on December 8th which features the bands world record breaking performance in Houston with 18,000 fans.

The band utilised over 230 high definition cameras on September 25th, breaking a world record and allowing them to film the footage of their reunion tour to the grandest of scales.

The footage from the performance will have everything from the show and behind the scenes to give fans a true insight to the making of one the bands strongest performances to date.

What could be something special is that the DVD will actually be making a debut in theatres around the US on the day before release, so you could have the chance to experience it in a much grander scale.

With a deluxe edition due in early 2010, I am assuming with a CD and possibly more, you can catch the songs below when you purchase:

  1. Bullets
  2. Overcome
  3. My Own Prison
  4. Say I
  5. Never Die
  6. Torn
  7. A Thousand Faces
  8. What If
  9. Unforgiven
  10. Are You Ready?
  11. What’s This Life For
  12. Faceless Man
  13. With Arms Wide Open
  14. My Sacrifice
  15. One
  16. One Last Breath
  17. Higher

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!