Crossfade offer free download of new song

Crossfade recently announced the upcoming release of their third studio album ‘We All Bleed’ and with it, they are giving a free download of the albums final track, a ten minute and nine second song titled ‘Make Me A Believer’.

A record three years in the making, the new album delves into lyrical themes of betrayal and isolation—a Crossfade trademark—but there’s also more than a hint of renewal and resolution. According to lead vocalist and co-songwriter Ed Sloan, “A lot has changed over the past three years. There’s been pain, but I’ve also learned to dwell less on the negative, so there’s a feeling of rebirth, too.” This can be heard from the start of the lead single, “Killing Me Inside.”  See the video here:

Track Listing:

1.  Dead Memories
2.  Killing Me Inside
3.  Prove You Wrong
4.  Lay Me Down
5.  Dear Cocaine,
6.  Suffocate
7.  I Think You Should Know
8.  We All Bleed
9.  Open Up Your Eyes
10. Make Me A Believer


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

One Response to “Crossfade offer free download of new song”

  1. I always thought of Crossfade as a run of the mill post-grunge but man I was wrong. Great song!