Dangerous New Machine are aiming to ‘Set The World On Fire’

Dangerous New Machine have revealed that the title of their debut album will be titled ‘Set The World On Fire’ and is set to be released on May 25th.

The band features former members of Stereomud, Fozzy and Stuck MoJo and with plenty of tour experience behind them from their former bands, they are ready to get to work.

Track Listing:

1. Feel Alive Again
2. Bulletproof Hero
3. Life Gets in the Way
4. My Sins
5. I Wish
6. Burn
7. Shut Up
8. What’s Your Name
9. Lets Talk About Sex
10. Push It

The band have featured an unmixed sample of their brand new song ‘Shut Up’ in the behind the scenes video footage from their recent photo shoot which you can watch below.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!