Dark Fortress release new video

Dark Fortress has released the music video for their new song Hirundineans which is to feature off the bands brand new album.

Yelm will be the sixth studio album from the black metal outfit and will be released February 9th in the US and February 25th throughout Europe.

Album tracklisting:

  1. Ylem
  2. As the World Keels Over
  3. Osiris
  4. Silence
  5. Evenfall
  6. Redivider
  7. Satan Bled
  8. Hirundineans
  9. Nemesis
  10. The Valley
  11. Wraith
  12. Sycamore Trees (Bonus Track)

Watch the brand new video for Hirundineans below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!