Dawn Of Disease sign with Noise Art Records and Rock The Nation

German Death Metal heavyweight Dawn Of Disease have inked a deal with Noise Art Records as well as a booking contract with Rock The Nation. Their blastbeat (Swedish) Death Metal debut album “Legends Of Brutality“ was recorded in Soundlodge Studio (God Dethroned, Sinister, Dew-Scented) and will be released April 29.

“We are very much looking forward to be working together with Noise Art Records and Rock The Nation. We cannot wait to present our killer debut album to you this coming festival season!“ Dawn Of Disease

Stay tuned for more news, tour dates, festivals and more…

Dawn Of Disease – Legends Of Brutality – OUT April 29, 2011!

1. Gasping For Life (INTRO)
2. Above The Gods
3. Impervious Mind
4. Legends Of Brutality
5. Soul Harvest
6. When White Turns Red
7. Death Shall Be Mine
8. Justified Retaliation
9. Out Of Breath
10. Sinister Rapture
11. Bitter Fate
12. Silence Prevails (OUTRO)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!