DC4 open pre-orders for Electric Ministry

LA based hard rockers DC4, featuring Jeff Duncan of Armored Saint and former DIO guitarist Rowan Robertson as well as bassist Matt Duncan and drummer Shawn Duncan (of Odin fame) have started offering pre-orders of their blinding new album, Electric Ministry for North America and all other territories outside of the UK and Europe. All orders will ship on 29 July 2011.

This special version of Electric Ministry comes with a bonus track, “Translucent Life” and may be ordered signed or unsigned.   The landing pad for the pre-order can be found at www.dc4rocks.com. You can also listen to Electric Ministry’s first single, “XXX” at the link.

Pre-orders for the album in the UK and Europe are being taken at http://www.metalblade.com/dc4/.

Electric Ministry’s tracklisting is as follows:

01. Wrecktory
02. Electric Ministry
03. XXX
04. Rock God
05. 25 to Life
06. Broken Soul
07. People
08. The Ballad of Rock and Roll
09. Glitter Girl
10. Sociopath
11. Dirty Hands
12. Translucent Life (bonus track)

Keep up to date on everything DC4 at www.dc4rocks.com and on their Facebook page at www.facebook.com/DC4HardRock. Follow the band on Twitter at http://twitter.com/#!/DC4HardRock


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!