Dead Beyond Buried release new song

Dead Beyond Buried have released a brand new song from their upcoming album “Inheritors of Hell” which is to be released April 9th.

In January the band released the track listing, which follows, and now to prepare fans for what is to come, they have uploaded Funeral of the Cursed Man, which can be heard below:

  1. Relentless Dead Machine
  2. A King Amongst Slaves
  3. Funeral of the Cursed Men
  4. Blood Soaked Earth
  5. The Many Names of Nothing
  6. The Last War
  7. Inheritors of Hell
  8. Transcendence of Death
  9. The Overcoming


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!