Dead Letter Circus stream debut album This Is The Warning

Australian rockers Dead Letter Circus are streaming their debut album ‘This Is The Warning’ ahead of its release on 14th May.

The album features the following 12 tracks and you can listen to the album in the player below.

1. Here We Divide
2. One Step
3. Big
4. The Space On The Wall
5. This Long Hour
6. Cage
7. Reaction
8. The Drum
9. The Design
10. Next In Line
11. Walk
12. This Is The Warning


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!