Death Angel reveal track listing and guest musicians

Death Angel have announced the track listing and guest musicians for their upcoming album ‘Relentless Retribution’ which will be released on 3rd September.

The song ‘Claws In So Deep’ features a performance by the popular acoustic guitar duo Rodrigo Y Gabriela and the track ‘Truce’ also features a guest guitar solo by the albums producer Jason Suecof.

1. Relentless Revolution
2. Claws In So Deep
3. Truce
4. Into The Arms Of Righteous Anger
5. River Of Rapture
6. Absence Of Light
7. This Hate
8. Death Of The Meek
9. Opponents At Sides
10. I Chose The Sky
11. Volcanic
12. Where They Lay


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!