Decapitated new album Carnival is Forever out now

Polish technical death metal band Decapitated have released their new album ‘Carnival Is Forever’ and Nuclear Blast debut today!

‘Carnival Is Forever’ is the follow-up to 2006’s Organic Hallucinosis and was produced by Wacek Kietyka and sound engineered by Malta Arkadiusz Malczewski.  Drums & mixing duties were handled by Daniel Bergstrand (Behemoth, Meshuggah, Dimmu Borgir, Keep Of Kalessin, Defleshed).

Get your copy in the Nuclear Blast Shop:

The ITunes (album incl. booklet) you get here:

Decapitated’s line-up includes: Wacaw “Vogg” Kietyka on guitar, Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Thorns Of Ivy, Tone Intimacy) on drums, Rafa Piotrowski (Ketha, Forgotten Souls) on lead vocals, and Filip “Heinrich” Ha³ucha (Vesania, Rootwater, Unsun, Masachist) on bass. | | |


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!