Default ‘All Over Me’ Video

Default have released their video for the first single ‘All Over Me’ from their upcoming album ‘Comes and Goes’ which is due to be released September 29th.

The video features the band, girls, guns and explosions – sounds like rock n roll to me.

Check the video out on YouTube –

The album ‘Comes and Goes’ will feature the tracks:

  1. Turn It On
  2. All Over Me
  3. Little Too Late
  4. Goodbye
  5. Show Me
  6. Hold Onto You
  7. Comes and Goes
  8. Supposed To Be
  9. Caught in the Moment
  10. Fascination
  11. Yesterday’s Song

MySpace –


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!