Deftones post Diamond Eyes cover reveal trailer part 3

In anticipation of their new album, ‘Diamond Eyes’, Deftones have now posted part 3 of a series of trailers that will eventually unveil the album cover tomorrow, March 23rd. The band’s newest single, ‘Diamond Eyes’ will also be available for purchase on iTunes the same day. Until then, fans can check out the ‘Diamond Eyes’ soundcloud widget player below, which features the single streaming in its entirety.

‘Diamond Eyes’ is in-stores everywhere May 18th.

Track listing is as follows:

  1. Diamond Eyes
  2. Royal
  4. You’ve Seen the Butcher
  5. Beauty School
  6. Prince
  7. Rocket Skates
  8. Sextape
  9. Risk
  10. 976-EVIL
  11. This Place Is Death

If you missed parts 1 and 2, watch them below.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!