Deftones release track listing

Deftones has released the official track listing for their upcoming album Diamond Eyes.

Diamond Eyes will mark the sixth studio album from the band and the first to feature new bassist Sergio Vega who is currently filling in for Chi Cheng as he still recovers from his car accident in 2008.

  1. Diamond Eyes
  2. Royal
  4. You’ve Seen the Butcher
  5. Beauty School
  6. Prince
  7. Rocket Skates
  8. Sextape
  9. Risk
  10. 976-EVIL
  11. This Place Is Death

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!