Delain stream new song Get The Devil Out Of Me

Delain are streaming a brand new song titled ‘Get The Devil Out Of Me,’ the lead single from their upcoming album ‘We Are The Others.’ The single will be released on the 15th April to coincide with their European Tour and the album will be released on the 4th June via Roadrunner Records.

Track listing:
1. Mother Machine
2. Electricity
3. We Are The Others
4. Milk and Honey
5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
6. I Want You
7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
8. Generation Me
9. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get The Devil Out Of
12. Not Enough

Delain We Are The Others Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!