Demon Hunter streaming new album

Demon Hunter has officially released their brand new album in full to their MySpace for fans to listen to before its March 9th release.

The track listing as seen below, can be heard in full in the player at the end of the post.

  1. Descending upon Us
  2. LifeWar
  3. Collapsing (feat. Björn “Speed” Strid of Soilwork)
  4. This Is the Line
  5. Driving Nails
  6. The World Is a Thorn
  7. Tie This Around Your Neck
  8. Just Breathe (feat. Christian Älvestam of Miseration)
  9. Shallow Water
  10. Feel as Though You Could (feat. Dave Peters of Throwdown)
  11. Blood in the Tears


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!