Denial Machine release new song titled Recompense

Denial Machine are streaming a brand new song titled ‘Recompense’ which will feature on their upcoming four song EP.

The EP which was and may still be slated for release later this month was recorded at Belle City with Chris Wisco and will feature the following four songs:

  1. Recompense
  2. Silver Tongue Devil
  3. Promise
  4. The Gainsaying Of Korah


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!