Denial Machine reveal artwork and release date for The Gainsaying Of Korah

Denial Machine are preparing for the launch of their brand new EP titled ‘The Gainsaying Of Korah’ which will see a release on 14th September.

Produced by Chris Wisco and Mastered by James Murphy the EP will be available through all online retailers and also a special physical edition will be released via their official website.

Track listing:
1. Recompsense
2. Silver Tongued Devil
3. Promise
4. The Gainsaying of Korah

Denial Machine The Gainsaying Of Korah Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!