Devil Sold His Soul announce Blessed & Cursed

British post-hardcore band Devil Sold his Soul have announced their new albumBlessed & Cursed” which is to be released in the UK on 12th JULY 2010 through Century Media Records.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Tides
2. Drowning/Sinking
3. Callous Heart
4. An Ocean of Lights
5. Frozen
6. The Disappointment
7.Crane Lake
8. A Foreboding Sky
9. The Weight of Faith
10. Truth Has Come

A statement from the bands facebook page says

“We’re all extremely proud of this album, it’s the best album we could possibly write at this moment in time. As far as we’re concerned it’s a massive leap from the last album, it’s a much better record, more variety, more engaging, more aggressive, more emotive, more everything! We’ve gone all out in expanding what we do, and more specifically doing it better. So we can’t wait for everyone to hear it, and hope that you all agree!”


About Some_Friend

Stephen. 18. Studying Animation at UWS. Loves all kinds of rock from Mogwai to Tool. Contact Stephen on Twitter or via Email.

Comments are closed.