Devil Sold His Soul announce European tour

Devil Sold His Soul have officially announce the ‘Blessed & Cursed’ European headline tour for this October. All currently confirmed dates (with ticket links where available) are below, more will be added in the next week:

Confirmed October European headline dates:

Fri 08 Oct – Belgium – Arlon, Entrepôt
Sat 09 Oct – Belgium – Brussels, Magasin4
Sun 10 Oct – Holland – Amsterdam, Winston www.winston.nl/club/party-booking
Mon 11 Oct- Germany – Koln, Underground www.ticketonline.com/de/de/eventid/953421-Devil+Sold+His+Soul/
Wed 13 Oct – Germany – Hamburg, Molotov www.ticketonline.com/de/de/eventid/953410-Devil+Sold+His+Soul/
Thu 14 Oct – Germany – Berlin, Magnet www.ticketonline.com/de/de/eventid/953382-Devil+Sold+His+Soul/
Fri 15 Oct – Poland – Wroclaw, Firlej www.eventim.pl
Sat 16 Oct – Poland – Warsaw, Progresja www.eventim.pl
Tue 19 Oct – Austria – Vienna, Arena www.arena.co.at
Wed 20 Oct – Slovakia – Bratislava, U O?ka club tvojamatkabooking@gmail.com (Email reservations only)
Thu 21 Oct – Slovenia – Ljubljana, Orto Bar www.dirtyskunks.org/en/reservations/reservations.html
Fri 22 Oct – Germany – Stuttgart, JuHa
Sun 24 Oct – Germany – Munich, 59:1 www.ticketonline.com/de/de/eventid/953422-Devil+Sold+His+Soul/

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!