Dillinger Escape Plan reveals track listing

Dillinger Escape Plan has revealed the track listing for their upcoming fourth studio album Option Paralysis.

With a scheduled release for March 22nd the band has already released their first single to radio titled Farewell Mona Lisa which you can listen to at the bottom of this post.

  1. Farewell, Mona Lisa
  2. Good Neighbor
  3. Gold Teeth on a Bum
  4. Crystal Morning
  5. Endless Endings
  6. Widower
  7. Room Full of Eyes
  8. Chinese Whispers
  9. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
  10. Parasitic Twins

Japanese bonus track

    11.  Chuck McChip

Farewell, Mona Lisa


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!