Disturbed release track listing for The Sickness re-release

On March 23rd Disturbed will re-release the album which sent them to stardom back in 2000 with a fully remixed and remastered version of The Sickness.

The album will feature the original 12 songs plus two B-sides, new artwork and exclusive online content for those who purchase it.

Guitarist Dan Donegan has previously commented:

“I mean, it’s the album that kind of put us on the map and launched our career. So we went back into the studio and we remixed it, we’re having it remastered, we’re gonna put a couple of bonus tracks on there and touch up some of the packaging and the artwork. Just a little collector’s item, a little tribute to that album for the fans.”

  1. Voices
  2. The Game
  3. Stupify
  4. Down With The Sickness
  5. Violence Fetish
  6. Fear
  7. Numb
  8. Want
  9. Conflict
  10. Shout 2000
  11. Droppin’ Plates
  12. Meaning Of Life
  13. God Of The Mind
  14. A Welcome Burden

The Sickness re-release is one of three releases this year from the band as they will also be releasing a live DVD titled Decade of Disturbed and also the band has just entered the studio to record their brand new studio album.

Watch the DVD trailer below:



About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!