DNF to release Hurt EP next month

DNF (Duke Nukem Forever), which features members of Trash Talk and Touche Amore, have revealed that they will release their EP ‘Hurt’ next week on the 17th April on vinyl through High Anxiety and No Idea Records.

You can listen to two of the songs below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!