Dope Body release free download of new song Weird Mirror

Dope Body have released a free download of a new song titled ‘Weird Mirror’ which appears on their album ‘Natural History.’ The album is scheduled to be released on the 4th June and alongside the free download and stream of ‘Weird Mirror’ below, you can also check out ‘Lazy Slave’ at this location and preview the album over at Drag City.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Free download – Weird Mirror.mp3

Track Listing
1. Shook
2. Road Dog
3. Beat
4. Twice the Life
5. Powder
6. Out of my Mind
7. High Way
8. Weird Mirror
9. Lazy Slave

Dope Body Natural History Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!