Download Festival adds 12 more bands

Download Festival have announced 12 brand new bands to their line-up for this year and the names are.

The Virginmarys
The Plight
Rolo Tomassi
Sonic Syndicate
Jim Jones Revue
Napalm Death
3 Inches Of Blood
Your Demise
Urban Voodoo Machine


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!