Download Festival announces 22 more bands

Download Festival has confirmed that twenty two more bands will be performing at this year’s festival.

Joining headliners The Prodigy, Metallica and Black Sabbath as well as a host of other bands are Corey Taylor, Dropkick Murphys, Cancer Bats, Rise To Remain, Saxon, Gun, Heaven’s Basement, James Cleaver Quintet, Kopek, The Quireboys, Sylosis, Butcher Babies, The Defiled, Fozzy, Sebastian Bach, Soil, Red, White & Blues, Upon A Burning Body, While She Sleeps, We Are The Ocean, The Treatment and Marmozets.

Download Festival Poster 29th February


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!