Download Festival announces more bands

Download have announced several more bands to their expanding line-up for 2012.

Joining the names will be Killswitch Engage with original frontman Jesse Leach, Shinedown, Black Veil Brides, NOFX, Opeth and Nightwish.

The current line-up can be seen in the poster below:

Download Festival 2012 Poster


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!