Dr. Acula Give Metal Hammer the Low Down on Their New Album Slander

The release of their new album Slander has not only brought a mountain of praise to the New York septet known as Dr. Acula- it has also brought forth a never ending list of questions. What better way to explain the album, the inspiration behind it, and the band’s attitudes, than with a track-by-track from the whole gang. Casey Carrano, Jesse Ciappa, Bill Graffeo, Kevin Graffeo, Tyler Guida, Ricky Ostolaza, and Joey Simpson stop in to give us all a little exclusive insight into Slander, available now on Victory Records.

You can check out the video in its entirety HERE

Pick Up Slander For Yourself

Check out more from Dr. Acula here:



About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!