Dragonforce stream new song Fallen World

Dragonforce are streaming a brand new song titled ‘Fallen World’ from their upcoming album ‘The Power Within.’ ‘The Power Within,’ which will be released on 15th April, will be their first album with new vocalist Marc Hudson.

1. Holding On
2. Fallen World
3. Cry Thunder
4. Give Me the Night
5. Wings of Liberty
6. Seasons
7. Heart of the Storm
8. Die By the Sword
9. Last Man Stands
10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!