Drowning Pool release artwork and track listing

Drowning Pool has officially released their artwork and track listing for their brand new self-titled album due next month.

The album which features the single “Feel Like I Do” will be accompanied by another ten tracks as seen below:

  1. Let the Sin Begin
  2. Feel Like I Do
  3. Turn So Cold
  4. Regret
  5. Over My Head
  6. All About Me
  7. More Than Worthless
  8. Children of the Gun
  9. Alcohol Blind
  10. Horns Up
  11. King Zero

Drowning Pool Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!