Earache to release New Noise Attack low price compilation album

Earache Records is due to release New Noise Attack on April 25th, a new low price compilation album featuring tracks from some of the hottest new names in metal.

New Noise Attack features fourteen songs from some of the best up-and-coming metal artists, including a number of previously unreleased tracks and some which have not previously been available on CD.

New Noise Attack is an essential compilation for all metalheads and is a perfect sampler for just half the cost of a regular new CD.

New Noise Attack features the following raging metal tracks:

Enforcer – Midnight Vice
White Wizzard – Shooting Star *
Cauldron – All Or Nothing
Hour Of 13 – Naked Star
The Soulless – Earthbound **
The Browning – Standing On The Edge *
Woods Of Ypres – I Was Buried In Mount Pleasant Cemetery
Wormrot – Erased Existence **
Oceano – Weaponized
Cerebral Bore – The Bald Cadaver
And Hell Followed With – This Night Is The Coroner’s
Bonded By Blood – Prototype: Death Machine
SSS – Eat Me Drink Me Burn Me **
Diamond Plate – Waste Of Life (Demo) **

* Previously unavailable on CD
** Previously unreleased

View the flyer for New Noise Attack at http://earacherecords.com/myspace/newnoiseattack_flyer.jpg

New Noise Attack is available to pre-order now on CD, and is also available in a pack featuring the CD plus your choice of any t-shirt from any of the bands featured on the album.

Reserve your copy now in Europe at http://j.mp/fcMVTX or in North America at http://j.mp/dX4yO3


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!