Enter Shikari reveal new album

Enter Shikari has announced a new album which consists a selection of remixes, B-Sides, live tracks and new material.

The new album is titled Tribalism and will hit stores February 22nd with the new single Thumper being released a week earlier.

  1. Tribalism
  2. Thumper
  3. All Eyes On The Saint
  4. We Can Breathe In Space
  5. Insomnia (Live @ Brixton 07)
  6. Juggernauts (Nero Remix)
  7. No Sleep Tonight (Qemists Remix)
  8. Wall (High Contrast Remix)
  9. No Sleep Tonight (Mistabishi Remix)
  10. Juggernauts (Blue Bear Remix)
  11. No Sleep Tonight (Rout Remix)
  12. No Sleep Tonight (Lights Go Blue Remix)
  13. Havoc A (Live 09)
  14. Labyrinth (Live 09)
  15. Hectic (Live 09)

Enter Shikari – Thumper (New single).


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

2 Responses to “Enter Shikari reveal new album”

  1. the new single sounds pretty awesome, its up on youtube

  2. Thanks for the tip Loxlee :)

    Post updated with audio.