esOterica to support Marilyn Manson

esOterica have been announced as the main support to Marilyn Manson on his full European tour.

With the release of their second album, The Riddle, the band has been on a high with a number of big performances such as their slot at the Download Festival.

Luke Keast (drummer) added to the bands MySpace:

“As a band, its been a truly awesome year – it’s been great to get back on the road, Download was a particular highlight, and of course to see the album released. We know what a great opportunity this is to leave our mark on audiences across Europe and its one we’ll certainly grab with both hands, we couldn’t be more motivated, thrilled, and excited to open for such an iconic artist – see you there!”

The dates for the full tour are listed below:

Sun 15th November LATVIA Riga Arena
Tue 17th November POLAND Warsaw Stodola
Wed 18TH November GERMANY Berlin Tempodrome
Thu 19th November GERMANY Cologne Palladium
Sat 21st November GERMANY Hamburg Docks
Mon 23rd November GERMANY Neu-lsenburg Hugenottenhalle
Tue 24th November GERMANY Munich Zenith
Thu 26th November ITALY Treviso Palaverde
Fri 27th November MILAN Palasharp
Sun 29th November FRANCE Toulouse Zenith

Tue 1st December PORTUGAL Lisbon Campo Pequeno
Thu 3rd December SPAIN Madrid Palacio de Deportes
Fri 4th December SPAIN Barcelona Sant Jordi Club
Sat 6th December FRANCE Lille Zenith
Mon 7th December HOLLAND Amsterdam HMV
Wed 9th December LONDON Brixton Academy
Thu 10th December LONDON Brixton Academy
Sun 13th December BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy
Mon 14th December MANCHESTER Academy
Tue 15th December GLASGOW 02 Academy
Thu 17th December NOTTINGHAM Trent Arena
Fri 18th December BELGIUM Antwerp Lotto Arena
Sun 20th LUXEMBOURG Rockhal
Mon 21st December FRANCE Paris Zenith

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!