Evans Blue to release Graveyard Of Empires next month

Evans Blue have revealed that their forthcoming album ‘Graveyard Of Empires’ will be released on the 17th April via Sounds + Sights Entertainment.

“This album has something to say. It’s very personal for us, human and honest,” says vocalist Dan Chandler. “You can hear our growth as a band and as brothers. We’re excited to share it with our fans!” Guitarist Parker Lauzon adds, “We poured our heart and soul into this album. We’ve bled on every track.”

The band have already released two songs from the album, both of which you can listen to below.

This Time It’s Different


Track listing:
1. This Time It’s Different
2. Crawl Inside
3. Thank You
4. Beyond The Stars
5. Graveyard Of Empires
6. Alone Not Lonely
7. In The Shadow
8. Live To Die
9. Destroy The Obvious
10. Warrior
11. Underwater
12. Halo

Evans Blue Graveyard of Empires Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!