Everclear offer free song download

Everclear has offered a free download of “Here Comes the Darkness” from their upcoming October 6th album “In A Different Light”.

The song is one of two new songs that will feature on the 11 track album, along with “At the End of the Day”.

The album is not a new album; it is a compilation of previous songs that are being stripped down and played in an acoustic fashion the band has stated.

You can expect a brand new Everclear album in the summer of 2010.

To get your free song, you must have a Facebook or Twitter account and then go to this location – http://everclear.culturejam.com/exclusive

Tracking listing from “In A Different Light”:

  1. Everything To Everyone
  2. At The End Of The Day
  3. Wonderful
  4. Santa Monica
  5. Summerland
  6. Here Comes The Darkness
  7. Father Of Mine
  8. Fire Maple Song
  9. Rockstar
  10. Learning How To Smile
  11. I Will Buy You A New Life

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!