Fear Factory confirm The Industrialist release date

Fear Factory have confirmed that their new studio album ‘The Industrialist’ will be released on the 5th June via Candlelight Records. The album was produced by the band with Rhys Fulber (Front Line Assembly) and by Greg Reely (Paradise Lost/Skinny Puppy/Machine Head).

Vocalist Burton C. Bell explains the concept of the album: “The album is a futuristic tale of an automaton, striving to survive by fighting for its existence within a desperate world. The lyrics tell the story while the music takes our industrial roots and blends them more perfectly than ever with our metal edge. And all without losing the sound that makes Fear Factory a machine of sonic devastation. Fear Factory fans of any era will not be disappointed.”


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!