Feeder announce UK shows

After a recent run of shows debuting new material from their upcoming album, ‘Generation Freakshow,’ Feeder have announced four more tour dates to showcase their new album.

The album will be released on 23rd April, the same day they kick off their tour in Sheffield.

Mon 23rd April – Sheffield, Leadmill
Tue 24th April – Warrington, Parr Hall
Thu 26th April – Norwich, Waterfront
Fri 27th April – Cardiff, Coal Exchange

The band have also confirmed that that iTunes edition of their album is now available to pre-order and it includes an exclusive bonus track titled ‘Miles Away.’ Users who pre-order now will receive a copy of the new song ‘Tiny Minds.’ Watch the video for the first single ‘Borders’ below.

Track listing:
1. Oh My
2. Borders
3. Idaho
4. Hey Johnny
5. Quiet
6. Sunrise
7. Generation Freakshow
8. Tiny Minds
9. In All Honesty
10. Headstrong
11. Fools Can’t Sleep
12. Children Of The Sun


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!