Fei Comodo announce new album Behind The Bright Lights

Fei Comodo have announced that they will release their new album ‘Behind The Bright Lights’ via Small Town Records on 14th May 2012 with the first single, ‘The Air Is Cold Tonight,’ being made available on the 16th April.

“We decided to experiment a bit more with guitar tunings and production techniques for this one”, says vocalist Marc Halls. “The album feels more like a body of work than ‘They All Have Two Faces’ because the songs were written close together as an album as opposed to just as a collection of songs on a CD.”

The band have also launched a Pledge Music campaign for a special edition of the album and it will feature additional content which the fans can choose. You can view the campaign at this location. “This album has been a long time coming and we all wanted to do something a little bit different. I think we owe it to all the people that have been waiting for new material. We’re already getting a lot of good response from it which is awesome!”

1. The Night Falls
2. No Way Out
3. A Different World
4. The Point of No Return
5. A Man Left Behind
6. The Air Is Cold Tonight
7. You Peaked At Sixteen
8. Interlude
9. This Is What We Live For
10. On The Road
11. Walk With Me
12. Barriers

‘The Air Is Cold Tonight’ single track listing:
1. The Air Is Cold Tonight
2. 24 (pre-production demo)
3. The Air Is Cold Tonight (live acoustic)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!