Finger Eleven reveal Life Turns Electric artwork and track listing

Finger Eleven have released the official artwork and track listing for their upcoming album ‘Life Turns Electric’ which will be released on 5th October in the US.

Track Listing:

  1. Any Moment Now
  2. Pieces Fit
  3. Whatever Doesn’t Kill Me
  4. Living In A Dream
  5. Good Intentions
  6. Stone Soul
  7. Ordinary Life
  8. Don’t Look Down
  9. Famous Last Words
  10. Love’s What You Left Me With

Finger Eleven Life Turns Electric Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

One Response to “Finger Eleven reveal Life Turns Electric artwork and track listing”

  1. I’ve already heard “Living In a Dream”. It turns out that Finger Eleven will have another song with the word “famous” in the title.