Memento Mori the new album by Flyleaf, are now up and streaming in its entirety at the band’s myspace page. The album will be out on November 10th. 

Memento Mori track listing:

1. Beautiful Bride
2. Again
3. Chasm
4. Missing
5. This Close
6. The Kind
7. In The Dark
8. Set Apart This Dream
9. Swept Away
10. Tiny Heart
11. Melting (Interlude)
12. Treasure
13. Circle
14. Arise
15. Uncle Bobby

Bonus Tracks:

16. Break Your Knees
17. Enemy
18. Have We Lost
19. Who Am I
20. Stay (U2 Cover)

iTunes Pre-order Bonus:

21. Bittersweet



For more info check out -> Flyleaf release webisodes 3 and 4


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!