Foo Fighters reveal ‘Greatest Hits’ tracklisting

Foo Fighters Greatest Hits will be released on November 3rd and will feature 16 tracks.

Within the 16 tracks, will be two brand new songs, “Wheels” and “Word For Word”.

Wheels will be released as a single from the album of September 29th!

Tracking listing:

  1. All My Life
  2. Best of You
  3. Everlong
  4. The Pretender
  5. My Hero
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Times Like These
  8. Monkey Wrench
  9. Big Me
  10. Breakout
  11. Long Road to Ruin
  12. This Is a Call
  13. Skin And Bones
  14. Wheels
  15. Word Forward
  16. Everlong (Acoustic)

Be sure to check out Dave Grohl’s new project, “Them Crooked Vultures”, which consist of Queens of the Stone Age founder Josh Homme and John Paul Jones from Led Zeppelin


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!